Skip to product information
1 of 3

Bruce Springsteen – Letter to You (Double-LP on 140g Grey Vinyl with 16-Page Booklet)

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £39.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £39.99 GBP
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £40.

Letter to You is the twentieth studio album from Bruce Springsteen. Released in October 2020, it was Springsteen’s first new studio album with the E Street Band to be released since 2014’s High Hopes.

Letter to You was met with widespread critical acclaim; critics responded favourably to the album’s treatment of issues of ageing and mortality. The album was a commercial success, topping several international charts and was Springteen’s twenty-first Top 10 album in the United States.


Track Listing

Side One

  1. One Minute You’re Here
  2. Letter to You
  3. Burnin Train
  4. Janey Needs a Shooter

Side Two

  1. Last Man Standing
  2. The Power of Prayer
  3. House of a Thousand Guitars
  4. Rainmaker

Side Three

  1. If I Was the Priest
  2. Ghosts
  3. Song for Orphans
  4. I’ll See You In My Dreams

Side Four is etched


Format: Vinyl / 12” Album Coloured Vinyl

No of Discs: 2

Label: Columbia

Barcode: 194398116211

Release Date: 23 Oct 2020