Skip to product information
1 of 2

Rush – Permanent Waves (Deluxe 40th Anniversary Edition 3-LP Set with 20-Page Booklet)

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £99.99 GBP
Regular price £139.99 GBP Sale price £99.99 GBP
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


This deluxe 3-LP box set encompasses the Abbey Road Studios remaster of Permanent Waves from 2015, accompanied by previously unreleased bonus live tracks taken from three stops on the Permanent Waves World Tour in 1980. All three LPs are pressed on 180g vinyl.

This collector’s edition also includes 20-page booklet with unreleased photos and new artwork by the original album designer, Hugh Syme.



LP 1 – Permanent Waves

Side One

  1. The Spirit of Radio
  2. Freewill
  3. Jacob’s Ladder

Side Two

  1. Entre Nous
  2. Different Strings
  3. Natural Science

LP 2 – Bonus Live Content from the Permanent Waves World Tour 1980

Side Three

  1. Beneath, Between & Behind (Live in Manchester)
  2. By-Tor and the Snow Dog (Live in London)
  3. Xanadu (Live in London)

Side Four

  1. The Spirit of Radio (Live in Manchester)
  2. Natural Science (Live in Manchester)
  3. A Passage to Bangkok (Live in Manchester)
  4. The Trees (Live in Manchester)


LP 3 – Bonus Live Content from the Permanent Waves World Tour 1980

Side Five

  1. Cygnus X-1 (Live in London)
  2. Cygnus X-1 Book II (Live in London)

Side Six

  1. Closer to the Heart (Live in Manchester)
  2. Jacob’s Ladder (Live in Missouri)
  3. Freewill (Live in London)