Rush - 2112 In Concert: Limited Edition Picture Disc - Only 500 Numbered Copies Available!

Rush - 2112 In Concert: Limited Edition Picture Disc - Only 500 Numbered Copies Available!


Rush - 2112 In Concert

The Legendary Radio Broadcast

Digitally Remastered on Limited Edition Numbered Picture Disc

Limited To Just 500 Copies!

This is the digitally re-mastered version of Rush performing their classic 2112 suite and broadcasting live during the Permanent Waves tour. For many, this is the classic performance with the band at the pinnacle of their progressive pomp phase. Also featured are live gems from the albums Permanent Waves and A Farewell To Kings including the classic Spirit Of Radio and an astonishing live rendition of Xanadu.

The virtuoso trio certainly don't disappoint in the live arena and neither does the sound quality from this FM broadcast, which is superb - and the digital re-mastering takes it to another level.

The band were clearly on form by this point of the tour. Definitely worth a listen for every Rush fan out there, you certainly won't be disappointed.

Track Listing:

Side 1
1. The Spirit Of Radio
2. 2112 Part I: Overture
3. 2112 Part II: The Temples Of Syrinx
4. 2112 Part III: Discovery
5. 2112 Part IV: Presentation
6. 2112 Part V: Soliloquy
7. 2112 Part VI: Grand Finale

Side 2
1. Natural Science
2. Xanadu


All our orders are shipped from our own warehouse. These items are delivered by tracked services from Royal Mail/DHL/UPS. Every company wants to deliver as fast as possible to the customer. Please rest assured, in these difficult times we are doing our very best to get orders to you as swiftly as possible. However, due to the difficulties posed by the Covid-19 pandemic, constantly shifting government policy and the difficulties encountered by all of our partners in the delivery chain, there will inevitably be occasional delays in getting some orders to you.

We strive to deliver all UK orders in 7 working days and international orders in 21 working days. Of course, we aim to deliver your orders much quicker and that's generally what we achieve, but please bear with us in these unprecedented times if delays do arise for reasons beyond our control. Therefore, as a result of the Covid-19 Pandemic, please allow 21 days for delivery of all orders before contacting us.

Thanks again for your support and understanding. We do value your business and we hope you continue to enjoy the wonderful music we have been delivering to hundreds of thousands of music buyers across the globe since 2008.

The Coda Team.