ZZ Top - Cinco : The First 5 Studio Albums -180 Gram Vinyl 5 LP Box Set

ZZ Top - Cinco : The First 5 Studio Albums -180 Gram Vinyl 5 LP Box Set



2017/Warner Brothers) 49 Tracks - 'ZZ Top's First Album' (1971), 'Rio Grande Mud' (1972), 'Tres Hombres' (1973), 'Fandango!' (1975), 'Tejas' (1976), Texas Blues Rock Legends


Track List

- ZZ Top's First Album

    A1 - (Someone Else Been) Shaking Your Tree
    A2 - Brown Sugar
    A3 - Squank
    A4 - Goin Down To Mexico
    A5 - Old Man
    B1 - Neighbor, Neighbor
    B2 - Certified Blues
    B3 - Bedroom Thang
    B4 - Just Got Back From Baby's
    B5 - Backdoor Love Affair
    - Rio Grande Mud
    A1 - Francene
    A2 - Just Got Paid
    A3 - Mushmouth Shoutin'
    A4 - Ko Ko Blue
    A5 - Chevrolet
    B1 - Apologies To Pearly
    B2 - Bar-B-Q
    B3 - Sure Got Cold After The Rain Fell
    B4 - Whiskey'n Mama
    B5 - Down Brownie
    - Tres Hombres (Remastered Version)
    A1 - Waitin' For The Bus
    A2 - Jesus Just Left Chicago
    A3 - Beer Drinkers & Hell Raisers
    A4 - Master Of Sparks
    A5 - Hot, Blue And Righteous
    B1 - Move Me On Down The Line
    B2 - Precious And Grace
    B3 - La Grange
    B4 - Sheik
    B5 - Have You Heard?
    - Fandango!
    A1 - Thunderbird
    A2 - Jailhouse Rock
    A3 - Backdoor Medley:
    A3-1 - Backdoor Love Affair
    A3-2 - Mellow Down Easy
    A3-3 - Backdoor Love Affair No. 2
    A3-4 - Long Distance Boogie
    B1 - Nasty Dogs And Funky Kings
    B2 - Blue Jean Blues
    B3 - Balinese
    B4 - Mexican Blackbird
    B5 - Heard It On The X
    B6 - Tush
    - Tejas
    A1 - It's Only Love
    A2 - Arrested For Driving While Blind
    A3 - El Diablo
    A4 - Snappy Kakkie
    A5 - Enjoy And Get It On
    B1 - Ten Dollar Man
    B2 - Pan Am Highway Blues
    B3 - Avalon Hideaway
    B4 - She's A Heartbreaker
    B5 - Asleep In The Desert



    All our orders are shipped from our own warehouse. These items are delivered by tracked services from Royal Mail/DHL/UPS. Every company wants to deliver as fast as possible to the customer. Please rest assured, in these difficult times we are doing our very best to get orders to you as swiftly as possible. However, due to the difficulties posed by the Covid-19 pandemic, constantly shifting government policy and the difficulties encountered by all of our partners in the delivery chain, there will inevitably be occasional delays in getting some orders to you.

    We strive to deliver all UK orders in 7 working days and international orders in 21 working days. Of course, we aim to deliver your orders much quicker and that's generally what we achieve, but please bear with us in these unprecedented times if delays do arise for reasons beyond our control. Therefore, as a result of the Covid-19 Pandemic, please allow 21 days for delivery of all orders before contacting us.

    Thanks again for your support and understanding. We do value your business and we hope you continue to enjoy the wonderful music we have been delivering to hundreds of thousands of music buyers across the globe since 2008.

    The Coda Team.