Skip to product information
1 of 2

Rolling Stones – Let It Bleed (2003 DSD Remastered on 180g Vinyl)

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £24.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £24.99 GBP
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Let It Bleed is the eighth British and tenth American studio album by the Rolling Stones, released in December 1969. Released shortly after the band's 1969 American tour, it is the follow-up to 1968's Beggars Banquet. As with Beggars Banquet, the album marks a return to the group's more blues-sound approach that was prominent in the pre-Aftermath period of their career.

See below for full product description

Rolling Stones – Let It Bleed (2003 DSD Remastered on 180g Vinyl)

Track Listing:

Side One

  1. Let It Bleed
  2. Love in Vain
  3. Midnight Rambler
  4. Gimme Shelter
  5. You Got the Silver

Side Two

  1. You Can't Always Get What You Want
  2. Live With Me
  3. Monkey Man
  4. Country Honk