Skip to product information
1 of 2

Queen – Greatest Hits (2016 Reissue Double-LP Half-Speed Mastered on 180g Vinyl)

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £29.99
Regular price Sale price £29.99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £40.

Released worldwide on 26 October 1981 Greatest Hits is Queen’s best-selling album to date, with total sales of over 25 million copies. The album consists of Queen’s biggest hits since their first chart appearance in 1974 with Seven Seas of Rhye, up to their 1980 hit Flash.


Track Listing

Side One

  1. Bohemian Rhapsody
  2. Another One Bites the Dust
  3. Killer Queen
  4. Fat Bottomed Girls

Side Two

  1. Bicycle Race
  2. You’re My Best Friend
  3. Don’t Stop Me Now
  4. Save Me

Side Three

  1. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  2. Somebody to Love
  3. Now I’m Here
  4. Good Old Fashioned Lover Boy

Side Four

  1. Play the Game
  2. Flash
  3. Seven Seas of Rhye
  4. We Will Rock You
  5. We Are the Champions


Format: Vinyl / 12” Album

No of Discs: 2

Label: UMC

Barcode: 602557048414

Release Date: 17 Nov 2016