Queen - Innuendo - 180 Gram Vinyl, Double Album Remastered at Half Speed

Queen - Innuendo - 180 Gram Vinyl, Double Album Remastered at Half Speed


Queen - Innuendo - 180 Gram Vinyl, Double Album Remastered at Half Speed

Innuendo is the fourteenth studio album by Queen, released on 4 February 1991 by Parlophone in the United Kingdom and it is the band's first studio album to be released by Hollywood Records in the United States. Produced by David Richards and the band, it was the band's last album to be released in lead singer Freddie Mercury’s lifetime, and their most recent one to be composed of entirely new material. It reached the No. 1 spot on the UK album charts and stayed at that position for two weeks, and also peaked at No. 1 in Italy, the Netherlands, Germany, and Switzerland, staying at No. 1 for three weeks, four weeks, six weeks, and eight weeks, respectively. It was the first Queen album to go Gold in the US upon its release since The Works in 1984.

 Check out this banging double album below..... 


Track Listings
  • 1Innuendo
  • 2I'm Going Slightly Mad
  • 3Headlong
  • 4I Can't Live Without You
  • 5Don't Try So Hard
  • 6Ride the Wild Wind
  • 7All God's People
  • 8These Are the Days of Our Lives
  • 9Delilah
  • 10The Hitman
  • 11Bijou
  • 12The Show Must Go On


All our orders are shipped from our own warehouse. These items are delivered by tracked services from Royal Mail/DHL/UPS. Every company wants to deliver as fast as possible to the customer. Please rest assured, in these difficult times we are doing our very best to get orders to you as swiftly as possible. However, due to the difficulties posed by the Covid-19 pandemic, constantly shifting government policy and the difficulties encountered by all of our partners in the delivery chain, there will inevitably be occasional delays in getting some orders to you.

We strive to deliver all UK orders in 7 working days and international orders in 21 working days. Of course, we aim to deliver your orders much quicker and that's generally what we achieve, but please bear with us in these unprecedented times if delays do arise for reasons beyond our control. Therefore, as a result of the Covid-19 Pandemic, please allow 21 days for delivery of all orders before contacting us.

Thanks again for your support and understanding. We do value your business and we hope you continue to enjoy the wonderful music we have been delivering to hundreds of thousands of music buyers across the globe since 2008.

The Coda Team.