Skip to product information
1 of 1

Oldfield, Mike - Tubular Bells II (CD)

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £7.99
Regular price Sale price £7.99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £40.

Mike Oldfield - Tubular Bells II (CD)

CD mastered by the Direct Metal Mastering technique. Tubular Bells II was the 15th studio album by British guitarist Mike Oldfield, originally released in 1992. The album was a sequel to Oldfield's 1973 Tubular Bells.

The album charted at number 1 in the UK as did it's precursor. It is Oldfield's third number 1 album after Tubular Bells and Hergest Ridge and includes The Bell, Dark Star and Weightless and more.

Track Listing:

Side 1

1. Sentinel

2. Dark Star

3. Clear Light

4. Blue Saloon

5. Sunjammer

6. Red Dawn

7. The Bell

Side 2

1. Weightless

2. The Great Plain

3. Sunset Door

4. Tattoo

5. Altered State

6. Maya Gold

7. Moonshine