Skip to product information
1 of 2

ABBA – Gold: Greatest Hits (2014 Reissue Double-LP on 180g Vinyl)

1 Review
| Ask a question

Regular price £34.99
Regular price Sale price £34.99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £40.

Featuring 19 of their biggest hits this is the ultimate ABBA anthology. With sales of 30 million, Gold: Greatest Hits is the best-selling ABBA album, as well one of the best-selling albums worldwide.

Since 1992, Gold: Greatest Hits has been re-released several times, most notably in 1999 as the first remastered reissue to mark the group's 25th anniversary of winning the Eurovision Song Contest, in 2008 to coincide with the release of the film Mamma Mia! and most recently in 2014 to mark the group's 40th anniversary of winning the Eurovision Song Contest.

Track Listing

Side One

  1. Dancing Queen
  2. Knowing Me, Knowing You
  3. Take a Chance On Me
  4. Mamma Mia
  5. Lay All Your Love On Me

Side Two

  1. Super Trouper
  2. I Have a Dream
  3. The Winner Takes It All
  4. Money, Money, Money
  5. S.O.S.

Side Three

  1. Chiquitita
  2. Fernando
  3. Voulez-vous
  4. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)

Side Four

  1. Does Your Mother Know
  2. One of Us
  3. The Name of the Game
  4. Thank You for the Music
  5. Waterloo

Format: Vinyl / 12” Album

No of Discs: 2

Label: Polydor

Catalogue No: 5351106

Barcode: 600753511060

Release Date: 14 Jul 2014

    Shipping Information

    Free UK Delivery Over £40!

    We ship all UK orders via Royal Mail Tracked 48 delivery, please allow an additional 1-2 working days handling time.

    For full information please see shipping page.