Led Zeppelin - Physical Graffiti: 40th Anniversary Edition Double Album Remastered by Jimmy Page

Led Zeppelin - Physical Graffiti: 40th Anniversary Edition Double Album Remastered by Jimmy Page




Track Listings
  • Disc 1
  • 1Custard Pie
  • 2The Rover
  • 3In My Time of Dying
  • 4Houses of the Holy
  • 5Trampled Under Foot
  • 6Kashmir
  • Disc 2
  • 1In the Light
  • 2Bron-yr-aur
  • 3Down By the Seaside
  • 4Ten Years Gone
  • 5Night Flight
  • 6The Wanton Song
  • 7Boogie With Stu
  • 8Black Country Woman
  • 9Sick Again

At codarecords.co.uk we keep searching and everyday there’s a whole world of new treasures for you to discover so we were delighted to obtain stocks of the deluxe versions of the Led Zeppelin albums that Jimmy Page has remastered for release in the form of expanded deluxe editions.

The great thing about revisiting a new copy of your old favourites is that quality of the sound is now even better than you remembered it, Direct Metal Mastering (DMM) and a pristine new expanded  version of the original gate-fold sleeve is another gem to be treasured anew.

Mr Page has famously been very hard at work on the original master tapes.  As a result of all his hard work in the mastering studio you'll no doubt be delighted to hear that many of your favourite Led Zeppelin albums these days are being released in double, triple and even quadruple album deluxe format with extra sides of vinyl filled with bonus tracks, so the new vinyl experience just gets better and better.

The deluxe version of Physical Graffiti, comes as a triple album. Here , courtesy of our friends at Atlantic Records is the remastered version of the track Houses Of The Holy

Rolling Stone described Led Zeppelin as "the heaviest band of all times". In the UK, they had 8 No1 albums, they sold 300 million records worldwide and were accepted into the Rock 'n Roll Hall of fame in 1995. These legendary albums need no introduction, and now things just got better as they have all been remastered by Jimmy Page.

Of course, you don't have to take our word for it you can hear it straight from the horses mouth. Here is Mr Page discussing the remastered versions.

 Remember the heady days when you first heard the latest vinyl album by Led Zeppelin ,The Beatles, Pink Floyd, Metallica or Deep Purple? The magic of vinyl was all the more powerful due to the pristine sound of the record when it was brand new.

 The team at Coda Records scours the globe for high quality collector's editions of your favourite albums. So why not treat yourself to a re-union with a rejuvenated old friend today? We promise you won’t be disappointed.

 Hearing the perfect sound of a brand-new copy of your favourite album by Bowie, Fleetwood Mac, U2 or The Eagles, especially one pressed on 180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl, will transport you back to the glorious day when you first opened the cover to reveal the precious grooves. You can experience once more the magic of the day you heard the power of Led Zeppelin, AC/DC or Guns N’ Roses for the first time.


All our orders are shipped from our own warehouse. These items are delivered by tracked services from Royal Mail/DHL/UPS. Every company wants to deliver as fast as possible to the customer. Please rest assured, in these difficult times we are doing our very best to get orders to you as swiftly as possible. However, due to the difficulties posed by the Covid-19 pandemic, constantly shifting government policy and the difficulties encountered by all of our partners in the delivery chain, there will inevitably be occasional delays in getting some orders to you.

We strive to deliver all UK orders in 7 working days and international orders in 21 working days. Of course, we aim to deliver your orders much quicker and that's generally what we achieve, but please bear with us in these unprecedented times if delays do arise for reasons beyond our control. Therefore, as a result of the Covid-19 Pandemic, please allow 21 days for delivery of all orders before contacting us.

Thanks again for your support and understanding. We do value your business and we hope you continue to enjoy the wonderful music we have been delivering to hundreds of thousands of music buyers across the globe since 2008.

The Coda Team.