Skip to product information
1 of 2

Led Zeppelin – Presence (Remastered by Jimmy Page on 180g Vinyl)

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £34.99
Regular price Sale price £34.99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £40.

Presence is the seventh studio album by Led Zeppelin, released by Swan Song Records on 31 March 1976. It was written and recorded during a tumultuous time in the band's history, as singer Robert Plant was recuperating from serious injuries he had sustained in a recent car accident.

The album received mixed reviews from critics and is also the slowest-selling studio album by the band, only managing to achieve triple-platinum certification in the United States. Nonetheless, guitarist Jimmy Page describes Presence as the band's 'most important' album, proving they would continue despite their turmoil.


Track Listing

Side One

  1. Achilles Last Stand
  2. For Your Life
  3. Royal Orleans

Side Two

  1. Nobody's Fault But Mine
  2. Candy Store Rock
  3. Hots On for Nowhere
  4. Tea for One


Format: Vinyl / 12” Album

Label: Rhino

Barcode: 081227965792

Release Date: 31 Jul 2015