Skip to product information
1 of 2

Kraftwerk – The Mix (Limited Edition Double-LP on Translucent White 180g Vinyl)

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £39.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £39.99 GBP
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Warner Music/Parlophone Records present the 2009 Vinyl-Remaster Kraftwerk - The catalogue 12345678 - released as individual heavyweight LPs on coloured vinyl for the first time.

There are a total of eight UK LPs - Autobahn, Radio Activity, Trans Europe Express, The Man-Machine, Computer World, Techno Pop, The Mix and Tour De France. The new vinyl editions are pressed onto 180g heavyweight vinyl, with artwork designed and produced by Ralf Hütter – printed to the highest production standards. Each album comes with an illustrated booklet that features these visionary visual worlds of Kraftwerk. The unrivalled influence of Kraftwerk on electronic music and pop culture is undeniable, and this compilation album features an incredible selection of greatest Kraftwerk tracks.


Track Listing

Side One

  1. The Robots
  2. Computer Love

Side Two

  1. Pocket Calculator
  2. Dentaku
  3. Autobahn

Side Three

  1. Radioactivity
  2. Trans Europe Express
  3. Abzug
  4. Metal On Metal

Side Four

  1. Home Computer
  2. Music Non Stop


Label: Kling Klang, Parlophone
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered, Repress, Special Edition
Colour: White
Country: Europe
Released: 9 Oct 2020