Skip to product information
1 of 2

Helloween – Skyfall (12-Inch Single Vinyl Picture Disc)

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £19.99
Regular price Sale price £19.99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £40.

This is the 12-inch vinyl picture disc of Skyfall the single - the first track from Helloween’s self-titled album. Written by Kai Hansen, Skyfall is a storming more-than-7-minute ride into the Helloween universe (and beyond!) The epic track describes an alien landing on earth and a dramatic chase while Michael Kiske, Andi Deris and Kai Hansen duel each other in a breath-taking manner and create a vocal broadband adventure.

Helloween is a heavy metal band founded in 1984 in Hamburg, West Germany by members of bands Iron Fist, Gentry, Second Hell and Powerfool. Since its inception, Helloween has released sixteen studio albums, three live albums, three EPs, and twenty-nine singles, was honoured with 14 gold and 6 platinum awards and has sold more than ten million records worldwide. Helloween has been referred to as the 'fathers of power metal', and one of the so-called 'big four' of the genre's early German scene. If you don't already - get to know this incredible metal band! 


Track Listing

  1. Skyfall (Single Edit)
  2. Skyfall (Exclusive Alternative Vocals Mix)


Format: Vinyl / 12" Single Picture Disc

Label: Nuclear Blast

Catalogue No: 0727361575748

Barcode: 0727361575748

No of Discs: 1

Release Date: 2 Apr 2021