Skip to product information
1 of 2

Depeche Mode – Construction Time Again (2016 Reissue on 180g Vinyl)

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £27.99
Regular price Sale price £27.99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £40.

Construction Time Again is the third studio album by Depeche Mode. It was released on 22 August 1983 by Mute Records. It was the band's first album to feature Alan Wilder as a member, who wrote the songs Two Minute Warning and The Landscape Is Changing.

The album's title comes from the second line of the first verse of the track Pipeline. It was recorded at John Foxx's Garden Studios in London, and was supported by the Construction Time Again Tour.


Track Listing

Side One

  1. Love, In Itself 
  2. More Than a Party
  3. Pipeline
  4. Everything Counts

Side Two

  1. Two Minute Warning
  2. Shame
  3. The Lanscape Is Changing
  4. Told You So
  5. And Then…


Producer: Depeche Mode, Daniel Miller

Format: Vinyl / 12” Album

Label: Sony Music CMG

Catalogue No: 88985330001

Barcode: 0889853300013

Release Date: 26 Aug 2016