Skip to product information
1 of 2

Cream – Best of Cream (2014 Reissue on 180g Vinyl)

1 Reviews
| Ask a question

Regular price £27.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £27.99 GBP
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Widely regarded as the world's first supergroup, Cream were highly regarded for the instrumental proficiency of each of their members.

Their music spanned many genres of rock music, including blues rock, psychedelic rock, and hard rock. In their career, they sold more than 15 million records worldwide. The group's third album, Wheels of Fire (1968), is the world's first platinum-selling double album.

In 1993, Cream were inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame. They were included in both Rolling Stone and VH1's lists of the '100 Greatest Artists of All Time', at number 67 and 61 respectively. 

Track Listing

Side One

  1. Sunshine of Your Love
  2. Badge
  3. Crossroads
  4. White Room
  5. Swlabr

Side Two

  1. Born Under a Bad Sign
  2. Spoonful
  3. Tales of Brave Ulysses
  4. Strange Brew
  5. I Feel Free