Skip to product information
1 of 2

AC/DC – Fly on the Wall (Remastered from the Original Master Tapes by George Marino on 180g Vinyl)

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £19.99
Regular price Sale price £19.99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £40.

Fly on the Wall is the tenth studio album by Australian hard rock band AC/DC, originally released on the 28 June 1985.

Fly on the Wall is the band's second and last self-produced album, it was also the first AC/DC album not to include drummer Phil Rudd, who was replaced by Simon Wright.


Track Listings

Side One

  1. Fly on the Wall
  2. Shake Your Foundations
  3. First Blood
  4. Danger
  5. Sink the Pink

Side Two

  1. Playing With Girls
  2. Stand Up
  3. Hell or High Water
  4. Back in Business
  5. Send for the Man


Producer: Angus Young, Malcolm Young

Format: Vinyl / 12" Album

Label: Sony Music Entertainment

Catalogue No: 5107681

No of Discs: 1

Release Date: 11 May 2009