Skip to product information
1 of 2

AC/DC – The Razors Edge (Remastered from the Original Master Tapes by George Marino on 180g Vinyl)

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £29.99
Regular price Sale price £29.99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £40.

The Razors Edge is the twelfth studio album by AC/DC released on 21 September 1990. It was the band’s eleventh internationally released studio album and the twelfth to be released in Australia. It was a major comeback for the band, featuring the hits Thunderstruck and Are You Ready.

The album reached No. 2 on the US Billboard 200 and No. 4 in the UK, a smash commercial success that returned the band to the popularity of its glory years of the late 1970s and early 1980s.


Track Listing

Side One

  1. Thunderstruck
  2. Fire Your Guns
  3. Moneytalks
  4. The Razors Edge
  5. Mistress for Christmas
  6. Rock Your Heart Out

Side Two

  1. Are You Ready
  2. Got You By the Balls
  3. Shot of Love
  4. Let's Make It
  5. Goodbye and Good Riddance to Bad Luck
  6. If You Dare


Format: Vinyl / 12” Album

Label: Sony Music Entertainment

Catalogue No: 5107711

Barcode: 5099751077114

Release Date: 11 May 2009