Skip to product information
1 of 2

Clash – Sandinista! (2017 Reissued Triple-LP on 180g Vinyl)

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £39.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £39.99 GBP
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Released on 12 December 1980, Sandinista! was the fourth studio album by The Clash. For the first time, the band’s traditional song writing credits of Strummer and Jones were replaced by a generic credit to 'The Clash'. This album features funk, reggae, jazz, gospel, rockabilly, folk, dub, rhythm and blues, calypso, disco, and rap.

Track Listing:

Side One

  1. The Magnificent Seven
  2. Hitsville U.K.
  3. Junco Partner
  4. Ivan Meets G.I. Joe
  5. The Leader
  6. Something About England

Side Two

  1. Rebel Waltz
  2. Look Here
  3. The Crooked Beat
  4. Somebody Got Murdered
  5. One More Time
  6. One More Dub

Side Three

  1. Lightning Strikes (Not Once But Twice)
  2. Up in Heaven (Not Only Here)
  3. Corner Soul
  4. Let's Go Crazy
  5. If Music Could Talk
  6. The Sound of Sinners

Side Four

  1. Police On My Back
  2. Midnight Log
  3. The Equaliser
  4. The Call Up
  5. Washington Bullets
  6. Broadway

Side Five

  1. Lose This Skin
  2. Charlie Don't Surf
  3. Mensforth Hill
  4. Junkie Slip
  5. Kingston Advice
  6. The Street Parade

Side Six

  1. Version City
  2. Living in Fame
  3. Silicone On Sapphire
  4. Version Pardner
  5. Career Opportunities
  6. Shepherds Delight