Skip to product information
1 of 1

Canned Heat – The Very Best Of (CD)

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £7.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £7.99 GBP
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £40.

This superb compilation album showcases a selection of classic tracks by this American Blues Rock institution formed by Alan Wilson, Bob Hite and Henry Vestine, three avid Blues record collectors who took their passion to the ultimate level! Features 15 of their finest recordings including the hits On the Road Again, Going Up the Country and Let’s Work Together.


Track Listing

  1. On the Road Again
  2. Amphetamine Annie
  3. My Crime
  4. Time Was
  5. Up the Country
  6. Sugar Bee
  7. Whiskey Headed Woman
  8. Bullfrog Blues
  9. Let's Work Together
  10. World in a Jug
  11. Fried Hockey Boogie
  12. Rollin' and Tumblin'
  13. I'm Her Man
  14. Dust My Broom
  15. Parthenogenesis