Skip to product information
1 of 2

Camel – The Snow Goose (2019 Reissue on 180g Vinyl)

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £24.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £24.99 GBP
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Snow Goose is the third studio album by Camel. It was released in April 1975, eventually reaching No. 22 in UK album chart that summer.

It spent 13 weeks on chart and was certified silver. In the US, the album was released in July and reached No. 162. It was critically successful and sold well in Europe and Japan. In 2014 was voted no. 31 in the 'Top 100 Prog Albums of All Time' by readers of Prog Magazine.


Track Listing

Side One

  1. The Great Marsh
  2. Rhayader
  3. Rhayader Goes to Town
  4. Sanctuary
  5. Fritha
  6. The Snow Goose
  7. Friendship
  8. Migration
  9. Rhayader Alone

Side Two

  1. Flight of the Snow Goose
  2. Preparation
  3. Dunkirk
  4. Epitaph
  5. Fritha Alone
  6. La Princesse Perdue
  7. The Great Marsh


Format: Vinyl / 12” Album

Label: UMC

Catalogue No: 7782857

Barcode: 602577828577

Release Date: 1 Nov 2019