Skip to product information
1 of 1

Bryan Ferry – The Best Of... (CD)

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £7.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £7.99 GBP
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £40.

Track Listing

  1. A Hard Rain's A-gonna Fall (US 7'' Version)
  2. The 'In' Crowd
  3. Smoke Gets in Your Eyes
  4. You Go to My Head
  5. Let's Stick Together
  6. The Price of Love
  7. This Is Tomorrow
  8. Tokyo Joe
  9. Can't Let Go
  10. Slave to Love (7'' Version)
  11. Don't Stop the Dance (7'' Version)
  12. Windswept
  13. Limbo
  14. Kiss and Tell (Edit)
  15. I Put a Spell On You (Single Mix)
  16. Don't Want to Know
  17. The Way You Look Tonight
  18. Goddess of Love
  19. The Times They Are A-changin' (Radio Edit)
  20. I Don't Want to Go On Without You
  21. A Fool for Love (Alternative Version)