Springsteen - the Darkness Tour '78 - Bookzine & Blue Vinyl - Special Limited Edition Bundle

Springsteen - the Darkness Tour '78 - Bookzine & Blue Vinyl - Special Limited Edition Bundle

Back In Stock Soon!

Springsteen - the Darkness Tour '78 - Bookzine & Blue Vinyl - Special Limited Edition Bundle

The Darkness on the Edge of Town album was the long awaited follow-up to Born To Run. It was released in the late spring of 1978 and came after a three year gap triggered by legal wrangles.

To celebrate the launch of the album Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band undertook a major concert tour of North America which comprised 115 performances. This release captures the highlights of the album as broadcast live in 1978.

This deluxe edition is limited to 1000 copies only and is presented with a permanent heavy weight glass clear vinyl cover to provide permanent protection for your priceless album. The accompanying Special Edition of Music Legends bookzine includes a feature on Bruce Springsteen: The Halcyon Years.

Music Legends bookzine also features QR codes which access a series of companion video podcasts to compliment and enhance your enjoyment of the music on the album. Also included inside the bookzine is the promo code which unlocks a 20% discount on all Coda titles!

Track Listing:

Side 1
1. Badlands
2. Adam Raised A Cain
3. Candy’s Room
4. Racing In The Streets

Side 2
1. The Promised Land
2. Factory
3. Streets Of Fire
4. Prove It All Night
5. Darkness On The Edge Of Town



All our orders are shipped from our own warehouse. These items are delivered by tracked services from Royal Mail/DHL/UPS. Every company wants to deliver as fast as possible to the customer. Please rest assured, in these difficult times we are doing our very best to get orders to you as swiftly as possible. However, due to the difficulties posed by the Covid-19 pandemic, constantly shifting government policy and the difficulties encountered by all of our partners in the delivery chain, there will inevitably be occasional delays in getting some orders to you.

We strive to deliver all UK orders in 7 working days and international orders in 21 working days. Of course, we aim to deliver your orders much quicker and that's generally what we achieve, but please bear with us in these unprecedented times if delays do arise for reasons beyond our control. Therefore, as a result of the Covid-19 Pandemic, please allow 21 days for delivery of all orders before contacting us.

Thanks again for your support and understanding. We do value your business and we hope you continue to enjoy the wonderful music we have been delivering to hundreds of thousands of music buyers across the globe since 2008.

The Coda Team.