Skip to product information
1 of 3

Bowie – Even More Sounds + Visions (10-Inch Album on Bronze Vinyl)

1 Review
| Ask a question

Regular price £19.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £19.99 GBP
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £40.

Pressed on bronze vinyl, here is the latest Bowie release in the 10-inch Sounds + Visions vinyl album collector's series, all pressed on coloured vinyl.

This is the third in the trilogy of 10-inch Bowie albums from Coda which completes the Bowie Sounds + Visions in-concert series. The album was produced in response to popular demand and this single edition features the remaining tracks, including some rarities, which could not be fitted onto the previous two albums in the series.

This first edition of Even More Sounds & Visions is limited to just 1000 copies and there is no guarantee that this collector's album will ever be re-pressed, so if you want one you should get your order in quick!

Save on this title when you buy it as part of our Bowie Deluxe Edition Box Set

"Even though I was very shy, I found I could get onstage if I had a new identity." - David Bowie


Track Listing

Side One

  1. Golden Years
  2. Alabama Song
  3. John I'm Only Dancing
  4. Queen Bitch

Side Two

  1. Fame - Fame 90
  2. Pretty Pink Rose
  3. Waiting For The Man