Bowie - David Live: Triple Album Remastered Edition (180g Vinyl)

Bowie - David Live: Triple Album Remastered Edition (180g Vinyl)


Bowie - David Live: Triple Album Remastered Edition (180g Vinyl)

Recapture the thrill of hearing the perfect sound of vinyl with a brand-new remastered copy of this legendary album on heavyweight vinyl. 

If you love Bowie and value the experience of lovingly curated sound, this newly re-mastered edition will take your listening pleasure to another level.

David Live is the 3 album remastered edition of the live album, originally released in 1974. The album was recorded in July of that year, on the initial leg of Bowie's Diamond Dogs Tour.


Track Listings

  1. 1984
  2. Rebel Rebel
  3. Moonage Daydream
  4. Sweet Thing / Candidate / Sweet Thing (Reprise)
  5. Changes
  6. Suffragette City
  7. Aladdin Sane
  8. All The Young Dudes
  9. Cracked Actor
  10. Rock ‘n’ Roll With Me
  11. Watch That Man
  12. Knock On Wood
  13. Here Today, Gone Tomorrow
  14. Space Oddity
  15. Diamond Dogs
  16. Panic In Detroit
  17. Big Brother
  18. Time
  19. The Width Of A Circle
  20. The Jean Genie
  21. Rock ‘n’ Roll Suicide

All our orders are shipped from our own warehouse. These items are delivered by tracked services from Royal Mail/DHL/UPS. Every company wants to deliver as fast as possible to the customer. Please rest assured, in these difficult times we are doing our very best to get orders to you as swiftly as possible. However, due to the difficulties posed by the Covid-19 pandemic, constantly shifting government policy and the difficulties encountered by all of our partners in the delivery chain, there will inevitably be occasional delays in getting some orders to you.

We strive to deliver all UK orders in 7 working days and international orders in 21 working days. Of course, we aim to deliver your orders much quicker and that's generally what we achieve, but please bear with us in these unprecedented times if delays do arise for reasons beyond our control. Therefore, as a result of the Covid-19 Pandemic, please allow 21 days for delivery of all orders before contacting us.

Thanks again for your support and understanding. We do value your business and we hope you continue to enjoy the wonderful music we have been delivering to hundreds of thousands of music buyers across the globe since 2008.

The Coda Team.