Skip to product information
1 of 4

Bowie 3-LP Bundle – Young Americans, Station to Station & Low

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £69.99
Regular price £94.97 Sale price £69.99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £40.

Save over 25% when you buy these iconic albums together with this vinyl bundle offer!*

Here, three legendary David Bowie studio albums are presented as a vinyl bundle offer – 1975’s Young Americans, 1976’s Station to Station and 1977s Low. These albums showcase a pivotal period in Bowies ever-changing sound, and feature some of the greatest highlights from the music icons mercurial career.


Young Americans (2017 Remastered on 180g Vinyl)

Young Americans is the ninth studio album by David Bowie, released on 7 March 1975. The album marked a departure from the glam rock style of Bowie’s previous albums, showcasing his interest in soul and R&B. Commentators have described the record as blue-eyed soul, while Bowie himself labelled the album’s sound ‘plastic soul’. Upon its release, Young Americans was very successful in the US, reaching the Top 10 on the Billboard Top LPs & Tape chart, with the single Fame becoming Bowie's first No. 1 hit. 

Track Listing

Side One

  1. Young Americans
  2. Win
  3. Fascination
  4. Right

Side Two

  1. Somebody Up There Likes Me
  2. Across the Universe
  3. Can You Hear Me
  4. Fame


Station to Station (45th Anniversary Reissue on Red or White Vinyl)

Station to Station is the tenth studio album by David Bowie, released on 23 January 1976. Regarded as one of Bowies most significant works, Station to Station was the vehicle for Bowies Thin White Duke persona. Co-produced by Bowie and Harry Maslin, the album was recorded at Cherokee Studios in Los Angeles, California, in late 1975, after Bowie completed shooting the film The Man Who Fell to Earth; the cover artwork featured a still from the film. The styles explored on Station to Station culminated in some of Bowies most acclaimed work with the Berlin Trilogy’ over the following three years.

This special limited edition is pressed on ‘random’ coloured vinyl, so the vinyl included could be either red or white. 

Track Listing

Side One

  1. Station to Station
  2. Golden Years
  3. Word on a Wing

Side Two

  1. TVC 15
  2. Stay
  3. Wild Is the Wind


Low (2018 Remastered on 180g Vinyl)

Low is the eleventh studio album by David Bowie, released on 14 January 1977. The music on Low is grounded in art rock and experimental rock, and features Bowie’s first explorations in electronic and ambient styles. It is influenced by the German music scene, particularly bands such as Tangerine Dream, Neu!, Harmonia and Kraftwerk. Side one consists primarily of short, direct avant-pop song-fragments, with mostly downbeat lyrics reflecting Bowie’s mind at the time, while side two consists of longer, mostly instrumental tracks, conveying musical observations about Berlin. In subsequent decades, Low has been considered ahead of its time and widely acclaimed as one of Bowie’s best works. Commentators and biographers have identified the album as heavily influential on numerous post-punk bands, including Joy Division, while its drum sound became widely imitated in the years following its release.

Track Listing

Side One

  1. Speed of Life
  2. Breaking Glass
  3. What in the World
  4. Sound and Vision
  5. Always Crashing in the Same Car
  6. Be My Wife
  7. A New Career in a New Town

Side Two

  1. Warszawa
  2. Art Decade
  3. Weeping Wall
  4. Subterraneans


* Please note:

– Discount does not apply if titles are bought individually.

– This time limited offer is subject to availability and may be withdrawn at any time.

– This special bundle offer is not available retrospectively.