Skip to product information
1 of 1

Blondie – Parallel Lines (CD)

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £7.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £7.99 GBP
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £40.

Track Listing

  1. Hanging On the Telephone
  2. One Way Or Another
  3. Picture This
  4. Fade Away and Radiate
  5. Pretty Baby
  6. I Know But I Don't Know
  7. 11:59
  8. Will Anything Happen?
  9. Sunday Girl
  10. Heart of Glass
  11. I'm Gonna Love You Too
  12. Just Go Away
  13. Once I Had a Love (Aka the Disco Song)
  14. Bang a Gong (Get It On)
  15. I Know But I Don't Know
  16. Hanging On the Telephone


Producer: Mike Chapman
Format: CD / Album
Label: EMI Music UK
Catalogue No: 5335992
No of Discs: 1
Release Date: 10 Sep 2001
Running Time: 56:50 minutes