Skip to product information
1 of 2

Blondie – Eat to the Beat ('Back to Black' Reissue on 180g Vinyl with Digital Download)

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £24.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £24.99 GBP
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Eat to the Beat is the fourth studio album by Blondie. It was released on 28 September 1979 by Chrysalis Records.

Eat to the Beat was certified Platinum in the US, where it spent a year on the Billboard album chart. Peaking at No. 17, it was one of Billboard's top 10 albums of 1980. It also reached No. 1 on the UK album chart in October 1979 and was certified Platinum by the BPI.

Track Listing

Side One

  1. Dreaming
  2. The Hardest Part
  3. Union City Blue
  4. Shayla
  5. Eat to the Beat
  6. Accidents Never Happen

Side Two

  1. Die Young Stay Pretty
  2. Slow Motion
  3. Atomic
  4. Sound-a-sleep
  5. Victor
  6. Living in the Real World