Skip to product information
1 of 1

Black Sabbath – Sabbath Bloody Sabbath (CD)

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £7.99
Regular price Sale price £7.99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £40.

Sabbath Bloody Sabbath is Black Sabbath's fifth studio album. Released in December 1973, it was produced by the band and recorded in London in September 1973.


Track Listing

  1. Sabbath Bloody Sabbath
  2. A National Acrobat
  3. Fluff
  4. Sabbra Cadabra
  5. Killing Yourself to Live
  6. Who Are You?
  7. Looking for Today
  8. Spiral Architect