Skip to product information
1 of 1

Black Sabbath – Never Say Die! (2009 Remastered on CD)

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £12.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £12.99 GBP
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Black Sabbath - Never Say Die!: The Classic Album, on CD

Never Say Die! is Black Sabbath's eighth studio album. Released in September 1978, it was the last studio album with original lineup and the last studio album to feature original vocalist Ozzy Osbourne until the 2013 album 13. It was certified gold in the U.S on the 7th November 1997.

Track Listing:

1. Never Say Die

2. Johnny Blade

3. Junior's Eyes

4. A Hard Road

5. Shock Wave

6. Air Dance

7. Over to You

8. Breakout

9. Swinging the Chain