Skip to product information
1 of 1

Black Sabbath – Heaven and Hell (Double-CD)

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £14.99
Regular price Sale price £14.99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £40.

Black Sabbath - Heaven and Hell: The Legendary Double Album on CD

2010 Remaster

Deluxe Collectors Edition

Heaven and Hell is the ninth studio album by English rock band Black Sabbath, released on 25 April 1980. It is the first Black Sabbath album to feature vocalist Ronnie James Dio, who replaced original vocalist Ozzy Osbourne in 1979.

Track Listing:

Disc 1

1. Neon Knights

2. Children of the Sea

3. Lady Evil

4. Heaven and Hell

5. Wishing Well

6. Die Young

7. Walk Away

8. Lonely Is the Word

Disc 2

1. Children of the Sea

2. Heaven and Hell

3. Lady Evil

4. Neon Knights

5. Children of the Sea

6. Heaven and Hell

7. Die Young