Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Beatles – Help! In Concert (Limited Edition Vinyl Picture Disc)

4 Reviews
| Ask a question

Regular price £19.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £19.99 GBP
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £40.

This powerful anthology brings together the very best concert performances by The Beatles during the crucial period leading up to the launch of Help!

Packed with a string of powerful hits this astonishing collection features the very best of the Beatles in the Beatlemania era from 1964-'65.

The performances featured here comprise the whole of the legendary Blackpool shows from 1964 and 1965. Also included is the very best of the concert from Les Palais Des Sports from June 1965, making this collection essential listening for every Beatles fan.

Track Listing

Side One

  1. A Hard Day’s Night
  2. Things We Said Today
  3. You Can’t Do That
  4. If I Fell
  5. Long Tall Sally
  6. I Feel Fine
  7. I’m Down
  8. Ticket to Ride
  9. Yesterday
  10. Help!


Tracks 1–5 – Blackpool, 19 July 1964

Tracks 6–10 – Blackpool, 1 August 1965 


Side Two

  1. Act Naturally
  2. Twist and Shout
  3. She’s a Woman
  4. I’m a Loser
  5. Can’t Buy Me Love
  6. Baby’s In Black
  7. I Wanna Be Your Man
  8. Everybody’s Trying to Be My Baby
  9. Rock ‘n’ Roll Music
  10. Long Tall Sally

Track 1 – Blackpool, 1 August 1965

Tracks 2–9 – Les Palais Des Sports, Paris, 20 June 1965