Skip to product information
1 of 1

Barclay James Harvest – XII (2003 Remastered CD with Bonus Tracks – Includes Previously Unreleased Tracks)

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £7.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £7.99 GBP
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £40.

Based very loosely around the motif of literary genres (science fiction, fantasy, classics, etc.) XII shows Barclay James Harvest following many other progressive bands in the late '70s with slicker production and simplified song structures.

See below for full product description.

Barclay James Harvest – XII (2003 Remastered CD with Bonus Tracks – Includes Previously Unreleased Tracks)

Track Listing:

  1. Loving Is Easy
  2. Berlin
  3. A Tale of Two Sixties
  4. Turning in Circles
  5. Fact: The Closed Shop
  6. In Search of England
  7. Sip of Wine
  8. Harbour
  9. Nova Lepidoptera
  10. Giving It Up
  11. Fiction: The Streets of San Francisco
  12. Berlin (Single Edit) (Bonus Track)
  13. Loving Is Easy (Single Version) (Bonus Track)
  14. Turning In Circles (First Mix - Previously Unreleased) (Bonus Track)
  15. Fact: The Closed Shop (First Mix - Previously Unreleased) (Bonus Track)
  16. Nova Lepisoptera (Ambient Instrumental Mix - Previously Unreleased) (Bonus Track)