Skip to product information
1 of 1

Barclay James Harvest – Gone to Earth (2003 CD Reissue)

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £7.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £7.99 GBP
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £40.

Gone to Earth is the eighth studio album by the English rock group Barclay James Harvest released in 1977.

Track Listing

1. Hymn

2. Love Is Like a Violin

3. Friend of Mine

4. Poor Man's Moody Blues

5. Hard Hearted Woman

6. Sea of Tranquility

7. Spirit On the Water

8. Leper's Song

9. Taking Me Higher

10. Lied

11. Our Kid's Kid

12. Hymn

13. Friend of Mine

14. Medicine Man