Skip to product information
1 of 2

Alice Cooper – Killer (2012 Reissue on 180g Vinyl)

Write a review
| 1 answered questions

Regular price £24.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £24.99 GBP
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Released on 27 November 1971, Killer is the fourth studio album by the Alice Cooper band. The album reached No. 21 on the Billboard 200 album chart, and the two singles Under My Wheels and Be My Lover made the Billboard Hot 100 chart.

Rolling Stone’s Lester Bangs stated that ‘it brings all the elements of the band’s approach to sound and texture to a totally integrated pinnacle that fulfills all the promise of their erratic first two albums’ and that ‘each song on [the] album finds him in a different role in the endless movie he is projecting on them.’

Johnny Rotten of the Sex Pistols and Public Image Ltd has called Killer the greatest rock album of all time.


Track Listing

Side One

  1. Under My Wheels
  2. Be My Lover
  3. Halo of Flies
  4. Desperado

Side Two

  1. You Drive Me Nervous
  2. Yeah, Yeah, Yeah
  3. Dead Babies
  4. Killer


Format: Vinyl / 12” Album

Label: Warner Bros Records

Barcode: 081227971670

Release Date: 15 Oct 2012