Skip to product information
1 of 2

Alice Cooper – Alice Cooper's Greatest Hits (2018 Reissue on 180g Vinyl)

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £24.99
Regular price Sale price £24.99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £40.

Alice Cooper’s Greatest Hits is the only greatest hits album by Alice Cooper, and their last release as a band. Released in 1974, it features hit songs from five of the band’s seven studio albums. It does not include any material from their first two albums, Pretties for You and Easy Action.


Track Listing

Side One

  1. I'm Eighteen
  2. Is It My Body
  3. Desperado
  4. Under My Wheels
  5. Be My Lover
  6. School's Out

Side Two

  1. Hello Hooray
  2. Elected
  3. No More Mr. Nice Guy
  4. Billion Dollar Babies
  5. Teenage Lament
  6. Muscle of Love


Format: Vinyl / 12" Album

Label: Rhino

Catalogue No: 0603497857883

No of Discs: 1

Release Date: 12 Oct 2018