Skip to product information
1 of 2

AC/DC – Powerage (Remastered from the Original Master Tapes by George Marino on 180g Vinyl)

1 Review
| Ask a question

Regular price £29.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £29.99 GBP
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £40.

Hailed by many as the band's best album, Powerage is AC/DC’s fifth studio album. It was the fourth internationally released studio album and fifth to be released in Australia. It was their first album to feature Cliff Williams on bass, and it was also the first AC/DC album not to have a title track (aside from Australia-only released High Voltage).

Pressed on heavyweight 180g vinyl, this edition has been remastered from the original master tapes by George Marino at Sterling Sound.


Track Listing

Side One

  1. Rock ‘n’ Roll Damnation
  2. Down Payment Blues
  3. Gimme a Bullet
  4. Riff Raff

Side Two

  1. Sin City
  2. What’s Next to the Moon
  3. Gone Shootin’
  4. Up to My Neck in You
  5. Kicked in the Teeth


Format: Vinyl / 12” Album

Label: Sony Music Entertainment

Catalogue No: 5107621

Barcode: 5099751076216

Release Date: 11 May 2009