AC/DC - Maximum voltage - in concert San Francisco 1977: Ltd ed blue vinyl

AC/DC - Maximum voltage - in concert San Francisco 1977: Ltd ed blue vinyl

Back In Stock Soon!


AC/DC - maximum voltage

New limited edition blue vinyl

Old Waldorf, San Francisco, 2nd September 1977

In September 1977 AC/DC were still striving to make some inroads into the US market. Despite their growing status in Europe, the 'Let There Be Rock' tour was only occupying relatively small U.S.venues. However the omens were auspicious. Bassist Cliff Williams had joined the band and some of the material which would later surface on the album 'Powerage' was also being showcased at the time.

Track Listing:

Side 1
1. Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be
2. Up To My Neck In You
3. Kicked In The Teeth
4. Baby Please Don't Go

Side 2
1. The Jack
2. Whole Lotta Rosie
3. High Voltage
4. Problem Child




Please note, this item is not currently available for shipping outside Europe.

All orders are processed within 1-2 days of receiving payment. If we are experiencing a high volume of orders, shipments may be delayed by a few days. Please allow additional days in transit for delivery. If there will be a significant delay in shipment of your order, we will contact you via email or telephone.

All our orders are shipped from our own warehouse. These items are delivered by tracked services from Royal Mail/DHL/UPS. Every company wants to deliver as fast as possible to the customer. Please rest assured, in these difficult times we are doing our very best to get orders to you as swiftly as possible. However, due to the difficulties posed by the Covid-19 pandemic, constantly shifting government policy and the difficulties encountered by all of our partners in the delivery chain, there will inevitably be occasional delays in getting some orders to you.

We strive to deliver all UK orders in 7 working days and international orders in 21 working days. Of course, we aim to deliver your orders much quicker and that's generally what we achieve, but please bear with us in these unprecedented times if delays do arise for reasons beyond our control. Therefore, as a result of the Covid-19 Pandemic, please allow 21 days for delivery of all orders before contacting us.

Thanks again for your support and understanding. We do value your business and we hope you continue to enjoy the wonderful music we have been delivering to hundreds of thousands of music buyers across the globe since 2008.

The Coda Team.