AC/DC - If You Want Blood You've Got It: The Classic Live Album

AC/DC - If You Want Blood You've Got It: The Classic Live Album


AC/DC - If You Want Blood You've Got It: The Classic Live Album 

If You Want Blood You've Got It is the first live album by AC/DC, and their only live album with Bon Scott as lead vocalist. First released in the UK and Europe on the 13th October 1978, in the US on the 21st November 1978, and in Australia on the 27thNovember 1978. Originally a greatest hits package had been in the works called 12 of the Best, but the project was scrapped in favour of a live album.

This edition was remastered by George Marino, the Grammy Award winning mastering engineer. In his nearly 40 years, Marino mastered and/or remastered albums by: AC/DC, John Lennon, Led Zeppelin, Guns N' Roses, Metallica, Kiss, Bon Jovi, Iron Maiden, Jimi Hendrix, Alice Cooper, Bob Dylan, Elvis Presley and hundreds of others.

Purchase your brand-new, remastered copy of this legendary album, on vinyl.

Track Listing:

  1. Riff Raff
    2. Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be
    3. Bad Boy Boogie
    4. The Jack
    5. Problem Child
    6. Whole Lotta Rosie
    7. Rock 'N' Roll Damnation
    8. High Voltage
    9. Let There Be Rock
    10. Rocker


All our orders are shipped from our own warehouse. These items are delivered by tracked services from Royal Mail/DHL/UPS. Every company wants to deliver as fast as possible to the customer. Please rest assured, in these difficult times we are doing our very best to get orders to you as swiftly as possible. However, due to the difficulties posed by the Covid-19 pandemic, constantly shifting government policy and the difficulties encountered by all of our partners in the delivery chain, there will inevitably be occasional delays in getting some orders to you.

We strive to deliver all UK orders in 7 working days and international orders in 21 working days. Of course, we aim to deliver your orders much quicker and that's generally what we achieve, but please bear with us in these unprecedented times if delays do arise for reasons beyond our control. Therefore, as a result of the Covid-19 Pandemic, please allow 21 days for delivery of all orders before contacting us.

Thanks again for your support and understanding. We do value your business and we hope you continue to enjoy the wonderful music we have been delivering to hundreds of thousands of music buyers across the globe since 2008.

The Coda Team.