Skip to product information
1 of 4

AC/DC – High Voltage USA (10-Inch Double Album on Flame Coloured Vinyl)

7 Reviews
| Ask a question

Regular price £19.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £19.99 GBP
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

 'Our songs are all about three things; sex, booze and rock n’ roll.’  - Bon Scott 

Featuring: High Voltage, Whole Lotta Rosie, Problem Child plus many more!

In September 1977 AC/DC were still striving to make inroads into the US market. Despite their growing status in Europe, the Let There Be Rock Tour was only occupying relatively small US venues. However, the omens were auspicious. Bassist Cliff Williams had joined the band and some of the material which would later surface on the album Powerage was also being showcased at the time. This 10-inch double album features AC/DC’s performance from The Old Waldorf in San Francisco on 2 September 1977.

This 10-inch double album collector’s edition is hand-pressed on flame coloured vinyl. The pattern created on each disc is totally unique.

This remarkable double album is also special as the 10-inch format brings an extra dimension of exclusivity to each edition, which is limited to a run of only 2000 copies worldwide. The added impact comes from the fact that this unique commemorative collection is presented in a beautiful gatefold sleeve which opens to unveil the words of the members of AC/DC. 

Grab your copy while you can - there's no guarantee it will ever be pressed again!

This Deluxe Collectors Edition includes:

  • AC/DC - It's A Long Way To The Top - Full Length E-Book
  • AC/DC - The Bon Scott Years Documentary Film

Plays at 33.3 rpm.

Track Listing:

Side A
1. Live Wire
2. Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be
3. Kicked In The Teeth

Side B
1. Up To My Neck In You
2. High Voltage

Side C
1. The Jack
2. Whole Lotta Rosie

Side D
1. Baby Please Don't Go
2. Problem Child