AC/DC - Hell's Radio : The Bon Scott Years In-Concert 6 CD Set

AC/DC - Hell's Radio : The Bon Scott Years In-Concert 6 CD Set

Back In Stock Soon!

Beautifully presented in a 6-disc digifile foldout, this is the ultimate anthology featuring the very best of AC/DC broadcasting live on air during the Bon Scott era. AC/DC were always a live phenomenon and here is the powerful proof. These 8 digitally re-mastered concerts encompass a New Year’s Eve broadcast from Melbourne in December 1974 when the band were still relative unknowns right through to the last broadcast with Bon Scott in October 1979. 
Track Listing:
Disc 1 - A Long Way To The Top - Melbourne '74 & Sydney '77
1. She's Got Balls
2. Soul Stripper
3. Show Business
4. Can I Sit Next to You Girl
5. Baby Please Don't Go
6. Jailbreak
7. The Jack
8. Can I Sit Next To You Girl
9. High Voltage
10. Rocker
11. It's A Long Way To The Top

Disc 2 - Whole Lotta Rock - Cleveland '77 & Nashville '78
1. Live Wire
2. She's Got Balls
3.Problem Child
4. The Jack
5. High Voltage
6. Baby Please Don't Go
7. Rocker
8. Live Wire
9. Problem Child
10. Sin City
11. Gone Shootin'
12. Whole Lotta Rosie
13. Rocker

Disc 3 - Maximum Voltage - San Francisco '77
1. Live Wire
2. Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be
3.Up to My Neck in You
4. Kicked in the Teeth
5. The Jack
6. Whole Lotta Rosie
7. High Voltage
8. Baby Please Don't Go
9. Problem Child

Disc 4 - Live Wires - Boston '78
1. Live Wire
2. Problem Child
3. Sin City
4. Gone Shootin'
5. Bad Boy Boogie
6. The Jack
7. High Voltage
8. Rocker
9. Dog Eat Dog

Disc 5 - Damnation Radio - Columbus '78
1. Live Wire
2. Problem Child
3. Sin City
4. Gone Shootin'
5. Bad Boy Boogie
6. Rock n Roll Damnation
7. The Jack
8. Dog Eat Dog
9. Rocker
10. Let There Be Rock

Disc 6 - ...And There Was Guitar! - Maryland '79
1. Live Wire
2. Shot Down In Flames
3. Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be
4. Sin City
5. Problem Child
6. Bad Boy Boogie
7. The Jack
8. Highway To Hell
9. High Voltage
10. Whole Lotta Rosie/Rocker
11. If You Want Blood/Let There Be Rock


Please note, this item is not currently available for shipping outside Europe.

All orders are shipped by Amazon Fulfillment. Orders are processed within 1-2 days of receiving cleared payment. If we are experiencing a high volume of orders, shipments may be delayed by a few days. Please allow additional days in transit for delivery. If there will be a significant delay in shipment of your order, we will contact you via email or telephone.


All our orders are shipped from our own warehouse. These items are delivered by tracked services from Royal Mail/DHL/UPS. Every company wants to deliver as fast as possible to the customer. Please rest assured, in these difficult times we are doing our very best to get orders to you as swiftly as possible. However, due to the difficulties posed by the Covid-19 pandemic, constantly shifting government policy and the difficulties encountered by all of our partners in the delivery chain, there will inevitably be occasional delays in getting some orders to you.

We strive to deliver all UK orders in 7 working days and international orders in 21 working days. Of course, we aim to deliver your orders much quicker and that's generally what we achieve, but please bear with us in these unprecedented times if delays do arise for reasons beyond our control. Therefore, as a result of the Covid-19 Pandemic, please allow 21 days for delivery of all orders before contacting us.

Thanks again for your support and understanding. We do value your business and we hope you continue to enjoy the wonderful music we have been delivering to hundreds of thousands of music buyers across the globe since 2008.

The Coda Team.