Skip to product information
1 of 2

AC/DC – Flick of the Switch (2009 12-Inch Vinyl Reissue)

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £27.99
Regular price Sale price £27.99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £40.

Flick of the Switch is AC/DC's eighth internationally released studio album, which followed the monster hits of 1980's Back in Black and 1981's For Those About to Rock. Commercially the album struggled to break out from the shadow of those previous releases, but we think it's an absolute gem.

Rightly so, Flick of the Switch has gained more and more acclaim over time, and is now considered one of the best releases of 1983 and a classic AC/DC record.


Track Listing

Side One

  1. Rising Power
  2. This House is on Fire
  3. Flick of the Switch
  4. Nervous Shakedown
  5. Landslide

Side Two

  1. Guns for Hire
  2. Deep in the Hole
  3. Bedlam in Belgium
  4. Badlands
  5. Brain Shake


Format: Vinyl / 12” Album

Label: Sony Music Entertainment

Barcode: 5099751076711

Release Date: 11 May 2009

Shipping Information

Free UK Delivery Over £40!

We ship all UK orders via Royal Mail Tracked 48 delivery, please allow an additional 1-2 working days handling time.

For full information please see shipping page.