Skip to product information
1 of 2

AC/DC – Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap (Remastered from the Original Master Tapes by George Marino on 180g Vinyl)

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £27.99
Regular price Sale price £27.99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £40.

Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap is the third studio album by AC/DC. It was the band’s third album released in Australia and second in Europe in 1976 but was not released in the United States until 1981, more than one year after lead singer Bon Scott’s death. 

Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap has been certified 6x platinum both in Australia and in the US, becoming the third-highest-selling album by AC/DC in the US after Highway to Hell and Back in Black.


Track Listing

Side One

  1. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
  2. Love at First Feel
  3. Big Balls
  4. Rocker
  5. Problem Child

Side Two

  1. There’s Gonna Be Some Rockin’
  2. Ain’t No Fun (Waiting Round to Be a Millionaire)
  3. Ride On
  4. Squealer


Producer: Vanda & Young

Format: Vinyl / 12" Album

Label: Sony Music Entertainment

Catalogue No: 5107601

No of Discs: 1

Release Date: 11 May 2009