Skip to product information
1 of 2

AC/DC – …And There Was Guitar! (Limited Edition 12-Inch Album on Flame Red Vinyl)

1 Review
| Ask a question

Regular price £19.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £19.99 GBP
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £40.

In 1979, with the release of the album Highway to Hell, AC/DC finally attained the success they had worked so hard to achieve in the USA. Sadly Bon Scott, who had been so instrumental in helping the band reach the top, would not live to see the fruits of his labours. He died from alcohol poisoning in February 1980, and this powerful live radio broadcast is his U.S. swansong.


Track Listing

Side One

  1. Live Wire
  2. Shot Down in Flames
  3. Hell Ain’t a Bad Place to Be
  4. Problem Child

Side Two

  1. High Voltage
  2. Highway to Hell
  3. If You Want Blood / Let There Be Rock