Skip to product information
1 of 2

ABBA – Voyage (On Solid Blue Vinyl – Includes Exclusive Poster & Postcard)

3 Reviews
| Ask a question

Regular price £34.99
Regular price Sale price £34.99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £40.

ABBA are back with a bang! Voyage is the ninth and final studio album by ABBA, released on 5 November 2021. It is the group's first album of new material in 40 years following The Visitors, and contains 10 songs all composed by ABBA's songwriters, Benny Andersson and Björn Ulvaeus. The album was supported by the dual single release of I Still Have Faith in You and Don't Shut Me Down, released alongside the album announcement on 2 September 2021.

This release is packaged in a gatefold sleeve with printed inner. It comes with trifold 30x10” poster and band photo postcard in front pocket of sleeve.


Track Listing

Side One

  1. I Still Have Faith in You
  2. When You Danced With Me
  3. Little Things
  4. Don't Shut Me Down
  5. Just A Notion

Side Two

  1. I Can Be That Woman
  2. Keep An Eye on Dan
  3. Bumblebee
  4. No Doubt About It
  5. Ode to Freedom


Format: Vinyl / 12” Album

Label: Polar

Barcode: 602438690671

Release Date: 5 Nov 2021