Skip to product information
1 of 2

ABBA – Vinyl Album Box Set (2022 10-LP Box Set on 180g Vinyl)

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £159.99
Regular price £179.99 Sale price £159.99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £40.

ABBA’s complete vinyl album box set has been updated to include their chart-topping Voyage album for the very first time. This incredible 10-LP box set also includes a bonus disc of non-album singles and B-sides, featuring singles including Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight) and Fernando. All albums are pressed on heavyweight 180g black vinyl.

Albums included: Ring Ring, Waterloo, ABBA, Arrival, The Album, Voulez-Vous, Super Trouper, The Visitors, Voyage and Bonus Tracks.


Track Listing

LP 1 – Ring Ring

Side One

  1. Ring, Ring (Bara Du Slog En Signal)
  2. Another Town, Another Train
  3. Disillusion
  4. People Need Love
  5. I Saw It In The Mirror
  6. Nina, Pretty Ballerina

Side Two

  1. Love Isn’t Easy (But It Sure Is Hard Enough)
  2. Me and Bobby and Bobby’s Brother
  3. He Is Your Brother
  4. Ring Ring (Engelsk Version)
  5. I Am Just a Girl
  6. Rock’n Roll Band

LP 2 – Waterloo

Side One

  1. Waterloo
  2. Sitting in the Palmtree
  3. King Kong Song
  4. Hasta Mañana
  5. My Mama Said
  6. Dance (While the Music Still Goes On)

Side Two

  1. Honey, Honey
  2. Watch Out
  3. What About Livingstone
  4. Gonna Sing You My Lovesong
  5. Suzy-Hang-Around
  6. Waterloo (English Version)


Side One

  1. Mamma Mia
  2. Hey, Hey Helen
  3. Tropical Loveland
  4. Man in the Middle
  5. SOS
  6. Bang-A-Boomerang

Side Two

  1. I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do
  2. Rock Me
  3. Intermezzo No. 1 (Instrumental)
  4. I’ve Been Waiting For You
  5. So Long

LP 4 – Arrival

Side One

  1. When I Kissed The Teacher
  2. Dancing Queen
  3. My Love, My Life
  4. Dum Dum Diddle
  5. Knowing Me, Knowing You

Side Two

  1. Money, Money, Money
  2. That’s Me
  3. Why Did It Have To Be Me
  4. Tiger
  5. Arrival (Instrumental)

LP 5 – The Album

Side One

  1. Eagle
  2. Take A Chance On Me
  3. One Man One Woman
  4. The Name Of The Game

Side Two

  1. Move On
  2. Hole In Your Soul
  3. Thank You For The Music
  4. I Wonder (Departure)
  5. I’m A Marionette

LP 6 – Voulez-Vous

Side One

  1. As Good As New
  2. Voulez-Vous
  3. I Have a Dream
  4. Angeleyes
  5. The King Has Lost His Crown

Side Two

  1. Does Your Mother Know
  2. If It Wasn’t for the Nights
  3. Chiquitita
  4. Lovers (Live a Little Longer)
  5. Kisses of Fire

LP 7 – Super Trouper

Side One

  1. Super Trouper
  2. The Winner Takes It All
  3. On and On and On
  4. Andante, Andante
  5. Me and I

Side Two

  1. Happy New Year
  2. Our Last Summer
  3. The Piper
  4. Lay All Your Love On Me
  5. The Way Old Friends Do

LP 8 – The Visitors

Side One

  1. The Visitors
  2. Head Over Heels
  3. When All Is Said and Done
  4. Soldiers

Side Two

  1. I Let the Music Speak
  2. One of Us
  3. Two for the Price of One
  4. Slipping Through My Fingers
  5. Like An Angel Passing Through My Room

LP 9 – Voyage

Side One

  1. I Still Have Faith In You
  2. When You Danced With Me
  3. Little Things
  4. Don’t Shut Me Down
  5. Just a Notion

Side Two

  1. I Can Be That Woman
  2. Keep An Eye On Dan
  3. Bumblebee
  4. No Doubt About It
  5. Ode to Freedom

LP 10 – ABBA Tracks

Side One

  1. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)
  2. Fernando
  3. Summer Night City
  4. Under Attack
  5. The Day Before You Came

Side Two

  1. Lovelight
  2. Happy Hawaii
  3. Elaine
  4. Should I Love or Cry
  5. Put On Your White Sombrero


Format: Vinyl / 12” Album Box Set

No of Discs: 10

Label: Polydor

Catalogue No: 4514947

Barcode: 0602445149476

Release Date: 27 May 2022

Shipping Information

Free UK Delivery Over £40!

We ship all UK orders via Royal Mail Tracked 48 delivery, please allow an additional 1-2 working days handling time.

For full information please see shipping page.