Skip to product information
1 of 3

a-ha – Classic Studio Album Series (Deluxe 5-CD Box Set)

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £9.99
Regular price £19.99 Sale price £9.99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £40.

This incredible value CD box set comprises five original studio albums housed in individual cardboard sleeves. This set includes the following five albums: Hunting High and Low, Scoundrel DaysStay On These RoadsEast of the Sun, West of the Moon and Memorial Beach.

This deluxe 5-CD box set presents the best from the quintessential '80s heart-throbs, a-ha. Featuring critically acclaimed hits such as The Sun Always Shines On T.V., Stay On These Roads, Crying in the Rain, The Living Daylights, and of course, the monster hit Take On Me.


Disc 1 – Hunting High and Low

  1. Take On Me
  2. Train of Thought
  3. Hunting High and Low
  4. The Blue Sky
  5. Living a Boy's Adventure Tale
  6. The Sun Always Shines On T.V.
  7. And You Tell Me
  8. Love Is Reason
  9. I Dream Myself Alive
  10. Here I Stand and Face the Rain

Disc 2 – Scoundrel Days

  1. Scoundrel Days
  2. The Swing of Things
  3. I've Been Losing You
  4. October
  5. Manhattan Skyline
  6. Cry Wolf
  7. We're Looking for the Whales
  8. The Weight of the Wind
  9. Maybe, Maybe
  10. Soft Rains of April

Disc 3 – Stay On These Roads

  1. Stay On These Roads
  2. The Blood That Moves the Body
  3. Touchy!
  4. This Alone Is Love
  5. Hurry Home
  6. The Living Daylights
  7. Waiting for Her
  8. There's Never a Forever Thing
  9. Out of the Blue Comes Green
  10. You Are the One
  11. You'll End Up Crying

Disc 4 – East of the Sun, West of the Moon

  1. Crying in the Rain
  2. Early Morning
  3. I Call Your Name
  4. Slender Frame
  5. East of the Sun
  6. Sycamore Leaves
  7. Waiting for Her
  8. Cold River
  9. The Way We Talk
  10. Rolling Thunder
  11. (Seemingly) Nonstop July

Disc 5 – Memorial Beach

  1. Dark Is the Night for All
  2. Move to Memphis
  3. Cold As Stone
  4. Angel in the Snow
  5. Locust
  6. Lie Down in Darkness
  7. How Sweet It Was
  8. Lamb to the Slaughter
  9. Between Your Mama and Yourself
  10. Memorial Beach