Jethro Tull - Aqualung: Deluxe Edition 180g Vinyl with 24-Page Booklet - Steven Wilson Mix

Jethro Tull - Aqualung Deluxe Edition - Steven Wilson Mix 

180g Vinyl with 24 Page Booklet   

Deluxe vinyl edition of their best-selling 1971 multi-platinum album Aqualung. Released in March 1971 the album has sold in excess of seven million copies worldwide and went top 10 in the album charts in both the UK and US.

Featuring the 2011 Steven Wilson Stereo Remix and also contains a 24 page booklet housed in a hard card gatefold sleeve.

Check out the title track treatment and unwrapping video....!


Track Listing:

1. Aqualung

2. Cross-eyed Mary

3. Cheap Day Return

4. Mother Goose

5. Wond'ring Aloud

6. Up to Me

7. My God

8. Hymn 43

9. Slipstream

10. Locomotive Breath

11. Wind Up

Previous post Next post


Leave a comment