Dylan - Triplicate : Deluxe Edition 3LP set in Collectors' hardback book cover

Dylan - Triplicate: Deluxe Edition 3LP set

Coda Records has an extensive range of boxsets covering an array of major artists and this is one of the latest to be released....look out right now for our 10% discount offer when you buy any 3 items or more AND you also get FREE UK DELIVERY!

Triplicate is the 38th studio album by Bob Dylan, released by Columbia Records on March 31, 2017. Like Dylan's previous two studio albums, Triplicate features covers of classic American songs recorded live with his touring band and without the use of overdubs.

This album is Dylan's first three-disc album, featuring thirty songs across its three discs, each individually titled and presented in a thematically-arranged 10-song sequence. In a hard back book format .

Track Listings

Disc 1

1 I Guess I'll Have to Change My Plans

2 September of My Years

3 I Could Have Told You

4 Once Upon a Time

5 Stormy Weather

6 This Nearly Was Mine

7 That Old Feeling

8 It Gets Lonely Early

9 My One and Only Love

10 Trade Winds

Disc 2

1 Braggin'

2 As Time Goes By

3 Imagination

4 How Deep Is the Ocean

5 P.S. I Love You

6 The Best Is Yet to Come

7 But Beautiful

8 Here's That Rainy Day

9 Where Is the One

10 There's a Flaw in My Flue

Disc 3

1 Day In, Day Out

2 I Couldn't Sleep a Wink Last Night

3 Sentimental Journey

4 Somewhere Along the Way

5 When the World Was Young

6 These Foolish Things

7 You Go to My Head

8 Stardust

9 It's Funny to Everyone But Me

10 Why Was I Born

Previous post Next post


Leave a comment